5 Stars - Reviews

01392 274400

Call Our Salon

01392 274400

Call Our Salon

Reviews

What our customers are saying

  • massive thanks to Faye for my brows amazing results made me feel at ease straight away chatted through the process and made me feel very comfortable very down 2 earth i suffer massively with anxiety so today was a big deal for me but Faye was unreal highly recommend

    Wendy Brown
    7/02/2021

    Thank you Jodi love my hair highly recommend. Will defo be back xxx

    Sarah Melton
    6/25/2021

    Had my lips done by Jen for the first time absolutely rate this girl, very thorough, professional, explained the whole process made me feel at ease, pricing an all over experience I can’t fault a single thing with my experience , looking forward to my next session , thank you so so much I feel a million dollars and I’m so pleased with my results 💜💜💜

    Rachel Appiah
    9/27/2020
  • One of the things that I love about jodi locks is how friendly and lovely the atmosphere always is in here.The girls are such a good team.I’m always so impressed with my hair.You can talk at ease about what you want and don’t want.With the skills and experience all the girls have they always know exactly what you’ll suit.Come and see for yourselves.

    joanne steer
    8/17/2020

    Amazing results. Staff were happy and also helpful. I like that everyone works as a team. I will definitely come back.

    Mariana Paladi
    8/17/2020

    Really lovely salon all friendly staff. I had my hair cut short by Laura and she is super talented. Would defiantly use again.

    Shelby Daineanu
    1/31/2020
  • I can not recommend Jodi Locks enough…. not only is the service amazing from all staff but the treatment is so good! Today I had the “Nano Keratin Treatment” its honestly amazing! after years of colouring and straightening, my hair has never felt so smooth! for the first time ever I had my hair blow dried with out needing to straighten it. I would highly recommend this salon and treatment…. amazing results!

    Gemma Marsh
    1/30/2020

    Such a great salon! So friendly and welcoming! Love everything about you guys! Colour cut and extensions perfect

    Leesa Clare
    11/08/2019

    Had my hair cut, highlights and blow dry for first time and was amazing.I have crazy curly hair and having difficulty to find a good hair dresser, glad I find beautiful Sasha who works in Jodi Locks. She is professional and very friendly.Highly recommend.Thank you

    Azadeh Sattar
    8/17/2019
  • Lovely atmosphere, amazing staff all make you feel welcome! Full head of highlights from the amazing Sasha highly recommended. X

    Claire Louise
    8/14/2019

    So thrilled with my colour & cut by Sasha . Lovely atmosphere, friendly salon ⭐️⭐️⭐️

    Jo Webber
    6/15/2019

    Just had my hair chemically straightened here, my God it looks so much more amazing than I expected! My hair is normally so big and frizzy and Freya totally took care of it. 5 stars!! xx

    Sarah Nigella Paella Hemming
    5/01/2019
  • lovely relaxing afternoon spent at Jodi locks today fantastic colour.

    Carole Clarke
    2/19/2019

    Jodi is so talented and impressive. I completely trust her judgement and knowledge when it comes to my hair. Her salon is so welcoming and and her staff are so lovely. She is the best!!

    Louise Glanville
    2/01/2019

    hi, I had my hair restyled by Laura c a few weeks ago. just want to say how much it love it. I’m very picky and often look for faults but I truly really love it. it’s perfect, and exactly just what I wanted. thank you so much. x xx

    Ashleigh Bowditch
    11/09/2018
  • Lovely experience, made to feel welcome and very attentive and overall very happy with how my hair came out, defiantly would recommend and will be booking in again. Thankyou Sophie! X x

    Chloe Carter
    8/23/2018

    A big thank you to my lovely hairdresser Laura Johnson on my haircut and style today. Laura has been my hairdresser for many years now and she does my hair just how I want it every time. So happy you’re back from maternity! MASSIVE recommendation!!

    Katie Tutchings
    7/26/2018

    So in love with my hair! Can’t wait for my next appointment with Sophie excited for the results all ready!

    Hana White
    5/10/2018
  • Love my hair thanks to Laura uve done a amazing job defo go back.again thank u xxx

    Nicola Kefford
    5/04/2018

    Very professional and welcoming. Had my eyelashes done by Holly and all the girls were friendly!!!

    Rose Miller
    4/30/2018

    I had my hair cut at Jodi Locks a little while ago and I was so pleased with it. Exactly what I had asked for. The girls in the salon are lovely and friendly. Defo recommend �

    Krissie Brothers
    4/30/2018
  • I went for my for my first visit and loved it. Enjoyed the fat frezzing experience! Will defo be going back. Thankyou ladies! � x

    Diane Jays
    4/29/2018

    What an amazing salon! Had my hair done by Sophie and what a talented/kind, lovely lady. She listened to what I would like and pulled it off perfectly. Cannot thank her enough. Definitely will recommend and be coming back.

    Grace Baldwin
    4/20/2018

    What a gorgeous salon! Lovely ladies, particularly Michelle who did my dermaplaning…Thankyou so much, my face feels so smooth. Xx

    Nic Rüfenacht
    4/11/2018
  • Had my hair done with Freya again today, half head of foils, olaplex treatment and a cut.!. It looks amazing and feels like silk. Can’t wait til my next visit. Thank you Freya.xx

    Kelly Hart Cuff
    4/10/2018

    Visited Jodi again at her amazing salon for another extensions refit today, in love with my hair as always after Jodi has worked her magic as usual � love coming to the new salon the staff are all friendly and lovely can’t recommend enough �

    Alison H M Webb
    3/29/2018

    Lovely salon, really friendly staff, absolutely love my hair �!! Sophie done an amazing job and will defiantly be re-booking! Good luck Sophie ���.

    Moira Renton
    3/21/2018
  • I visited Michelle for dermaplaning and honestly my face is so bright and smooth, it really was painless and I’ve been left flawless! The salon itself is beautiful bright and welcoming with a great atmosphere, Michelle was professional and made me feel at ease as it was my first treatment, it also was very relaxing which is what I needed a week before my wedding. Thankyou :)) xxx

    Jade Chisholm
    3/21/2018

    I had my hair done for the first time in Jodi locks today. Freya has done such an amazing job on my hair, I’ve never been to someone who has got my hair so right. She is such a lovely professional person! And I can’t wait to come back. Thank you so much Freya xxxx

    Hannah Cunningham
    3/05/2018

    Freya does my hair and she is brilliant! Always makes me super blonde and does a lovely cut and blow dry. Can’t wait for my next appointment �

    Holly Mammola
    2/03/2018
  • Loved my hair by Freya � lush salon jod well done lover xx

    Tara Anne
    1/29/2018

    What a lovely salon with a wonderful, friendly atmosphere (with giggles aplenty!) Freya did a full head of highlights for me today and she is an absolute doll! It worked out that we had lots in common so chatted for hours, she explained everything she was doing/what I’d need to do going forward to achieve the desired look. A lovely genuine girl who I can now say has become my new hairdresser! Thank you Freya, you’ve put my trust back into hair salons/stylists after recent bad experiences. Thank you to Jodi Locks for welcoming me so warmly..see you in March!

    Elizabeth Parsons
    1/27/2018

    As always fantastic colour and cut, such an amazing hairdresser and I always walk away feeling a new woman! Such a lovely salon and everyone is really friendly and welcoming

    Claire Youngman
    12/21/2017
  • I have now just had my 3rd set of extensions fitted and all 3 I have been over the moon with! Jodi’s new salon is amazingly gorgeous I felt welcome and comfortable the whole time I was there! Jodi is also a lovely person and so are the staff I met whilst there!! I cannot recommend Jodi and the girls enough!!! And finally thank you for giving me the hair I always dreamed of!

    Donna Pearse
    12/10/2017

    Today I had another set of hair extensions. Why would you go anywhere else? Jodi has done my hair extensions for a number of years . I now regard her not only as “my amazing hairdresser” but also a very dear friend This young lady is multi talented, a hard worker, genuine and an all round lovely person. She is Exeter’s extension queen! Her hard work has paid off in the form of a beautiful salon! Well done my lovely! Good things come to those who work for it!!!!

    Sally Greenslade
    11/27/2017

    This girl is amazing at what she does and has a great team behind her,that’s what the misses told me�

    Roger Mellin
    11/20/2017
  • Great service, lovely lattes, definitely recommend this salon. Freya did my cut & colour & it looks amazing & I couldn’t love it more xxx

    Jo Pashute
    11/10/2017

    Amazing salon and friendly staff, had a restyle by Freya and love the results, so happy with it….would definitely recommend this salon

    Lucy Dorey
    11/03/2017

    What a beautiful salon. Friendly staff with a really welcoming manner. Had a very long over due cut and blow dry by Freya who was lovely and my hair felt incredible afterwards. A lovely touch with the personalised coffee cups, the owner Jodi has thought of everything! This salon has everything for the young and the erm not so young! Fabulous!! I will definitely be recommending Jodi Locks to everyone xx

    Stacy Chambers
    10/28/2017
  • Fabulous salon with lovely friendly staff. Made me feel welcome from the minute I walked in the door. I had a bit of a restlyle and colour to freshen up for winter. Jodi has done my extensions for a few years and I love them! Jodi also did my wedding hair and my wedding party, she was absolutely fabulous on the day and couldn’t have done more, she went above and beyond. I visited the salon last week and it looks lovely with Amazing staff and a great selection of other beauty treatments. I had my lashes done there and could not be more pleased with them. I will be visiting frequently

    Becky Read
    10/12/2017

    Amazing service, tea on tap, what more could you ask for! Wouldn’t go to anyone other than jodi! HIGHLY RECOMMEND xx

    Hannah Thompson
    10/03/2017

    Had my hair done by the lovely Freya today, it’s soft, shiny and gorgeous! It really is great to see Jodi with her own salon � xx

    Michaela Louise Dring
    9/30/2017
  • I have been having my extensions done with Jodi for 3 years now. All different styles – long, short, ombré, all blonde etc. Her work is amazing and she is super friendly. I would trust her with anything when it comes to my hair! I live in London and travel back for appointments with Jodi. Highly recommend xx

    Jenny Billington
    9/05/2017

    Jodi has been doing my hair for years now and I wouldn’t ever go to anyone else ❤️

    Hannah Martin
    8/30/2017

    Jodi – what can I say – takes time to listen and works with you on ideas – new salon – well done x

    Karen Hayman
    8/30/2017
  • Jodi has been doing my hair for years , always a perfectionist which shows in her work . From colour, to cuts to extentions always 100% satisfied .

    Lauren King
    8/30/2017

Leave us a review!

Let us know what we were able to do for you.

Required field

How do you rate us?
What do you think about us?
What is your full name?
What is your email?
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website: Find out more.